Home Lime Street Ward Members Lime Street Ward News and Information Lime Street Ward Voting Corporation of London Website
Home | History | Boundaries  

The City of London's main decision making body is the Court of Common Council. This is made up of Members from the City's Wards who are elected on a non-party political basis. The City has 25 Wards. Each elects an Alderman and a number of Members to the Court of Common Council.

For more information on the Court of Common Council, please click here.

Published and promoted by Dennis Cotgrove 5 Darwin Court, Gloucester Avenue, London, NW1 7BG on behalf of Elizabeth Rogula, Highfields, London Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 OUJ and Robert Howard, 25, Luke Street, London EC2A 4AR

  Website designed by Paradigm Web Solutions Ltd

© Lime Street Ward (2004 - 2012)